No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
BMW of San Rafael       1599 East Francisco Blvd. San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 207-6722
  • Service:(877) 209-6189
BMW of San Rafael
Authorized Center

Welcome to
BMW of San Rafael

Call: (415) 482-2000 or (877) 207-6722

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory.

We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. 

We know your time is valuable.
We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you.

If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.


BMW of San Rafael EXECUTIVE


Contact Us
Andy Costello

 

Andy Costello
General Manager
andy@bmwofsanrafael.com 

 

 

 


 

BMW of San Rafael SALES MANAGEMENT


Contact Us
Scott Signor

 

Scott Signor
General Sales Manager
scott@bmwofsanrafael.com

Darrin Mattice

 

Darrin Mattice
New Vehicle Sales Manager
darrin@bmwofsanrafael.com

Scott Signor

 

Mark Blackshere Jr 
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
markb@bmwofsanrafael.com

BMW of San Rafael FINANCE


Contact Us
Shaun Hagerman

 

Shaun Hagerman
Finance Director
shaun@bmwofsanrafael.com

Hayat Saeed

 

Hayat Saeed
Finance Manager
hayat@bmwofsanrafael.com

BMW of San Rafael INTERNET / FLEET / PORTFOLIO


Contact Us
Jim Leavitt

 

Jim Leavitt
Internet Sales Manager
jimleavitt@bmwofsanrafael.com

Hans Wagner

 

Jessy Custodio
Internet Sales Manager
jessy@bmwofsanrafael.com

Brett Lynn

 

Brett Lynn
Lease Portfolio Manager
brett@bmwofsanrafael.com

Steve Garner

 

Steve Garner
Lease Portfolio Specialist
sgarner@bmwofsanrafael.com

   

BMW of San Rafael PRODUCT GENIUS


Contact Us
Hans Wagner

 

Hans Wagner
BMW Product Genius
hans@bmwofsanrafael.com

 

 

 

BMW of San Rafael CLIENT ADVISORS


Contact Us
Bruce Marks

 

Bruce Marks
Client Advisor
bruce@bmwofsanrafael.com

Chip Rutan

 

Chip Rutan
Client Advisor
chip@bmwofsanrafael.com

Peter Rennert

 

 Peter Rennert
Client Advisor
peter@bmwofsanrafael.com

Jerry Blomgren

 

Jerry Blomgren
Client Advisor
jerry@bmwofsanrafael.com

Judy Reed

 

Judy Reed
Client Advisor
judyr@bmwofsanrafael.com
Kevin Moran

 

Kevin Moran
Client Advisor
kevin@bmwofsanrafael.com

 

Kyle Gray

 

Kyle Gray
Client Advisor
BMW I Certified
kyle@bmwofsanrafael.com

Hans Wagner

 

Gus Melo
Client Advisor 
BMW I Certified
gus@bmwofsanrafael.com

Hans Wagner

Jonathan Josephs
Client Advisor
jonathan@bmwofsanrafael.com
Luis Chinchilla

 

Luis Chinchilla
Client Advisor 
BMW M Certified
luis@bmwofsanrafael.com

Gert Visser

 

Bruce Disbury
Client Advisor
bdisbury@bmwofsanrafael.com

 

 

 

 

BMW of San Rafael BUSINESS, SERVICE & PARTS MANAGEMENT


Contact Us
Luis Chinchilla

 

Nancy Zavaglia
Business Manager
nancyz@bmwofsanrafael.com

Todd Lamothe

 

Todd Lamothe
Service Manager
todd@bmwofsanrafael.com

Tommy Rea

 

Tommy Rea
Parts Manager
trea@bmwofsanrafael.com